Fat Tyre Revolution – Free Entry winners


Congratulations to the 100 lucky entrants to the Trek Coed y Brenin Enduro who have this morning won free entry places to the Fat Tyre Revolution race. The lucky winners should have already received an email containing their Sign-Up link so if your name is on the list below, please check your inbox for the email notification. If for any reason you haven’t received the email please let us know by emailing mail @ dyfievents.com

Fat Tyre Revolution is part of the Coed y Brenin 25th anniversary celebration weekend. All participants completing the course will receive a very special 25 years Coed y Brenin commemorative pint glass and specially brewed celebration event ale.

If you were not lucky enough to win a space then you can still ENTER FAT TYRE REVOLUTION RACE,  entry is only £10 and includes the chance to ride some classic mtb trails in great company, plus the unique event memento mentioned above.


Free entry winners:

Phil Alcock
Martin Amos
Harry Archer
Tom Arthur
Chris Atkin
Neal Bates
Jonathan Bates
Richard Belcher
Kathryn Beresford
Richard Blackmore
Jay Booker
Darren Bourne
Andy Bray
Cary Brock
Steve Brown
darren clarke
Alan Clarke
matthew cole
mark connor
Carl Danson
Will Davey
Jonathan Davies
Jeannette Davies
Matt Davis
Faisal Douzi
Sebastian Drew
Noel Dummett
Mehdi El-Radhi
Rhett Etherington
murray foster
Graham Francis
Adrian Franco
Elize Freeman
Alex Gordon
Joe Grainger
Jay Green
Andy Gwatkin
Martyn Hackett
bill hammond
Malcolm Hayes
Nick Hemmings
Katie Hesden
Lee Holmes
mark jackson
Wayne James
Paul James
Oliver Jeans
Paul Johnson
Tim Joned
gary jones
malcolm jones
Alex Jones
Steve Jones
Steve Keyworth
Arlene Lee
Elspeth Lewis
Alan Lewis
Robert Lyon
Paul MacDonald
Richard Mason
Ewan Mchenry
Graeme Mckown
jimmy mitchell
Ben Nasatyr
Mark Nelson
Stuart Nesham
Warwick Neville
Jennifer Nolan
Dave Northwood
Emyr Owen
Gregory Page
Simon Parry
Jan Peggs
Steve Rhodes
Jon Robinson
Steve Robson
Ben Rogers
Julia Rogers
Paul Rowlands
Christopher Salmon
Matthew Scott-Chalmers
Toni Serra
Michael Smith
Alan Stoneley
Peter Storey
Nathan Tamblyn
Iain Taylor
Phil Thomas
Dave Thomas
Greg Thompson
Steve Turner
Adel Tyson-Bloor
Duncan Vaughan
Brendan Waldron
James Ward
Justin Williams
Steve Williams
Rhys Williams
Dewi Williams
Ben Wootton
    Share your funny, epic or painful photos on instagram using #dyfienduro